302.741.2420

Events:


Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Ladies Night

10:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Ladies Night

10:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Ladies Night

10:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Ladies Night

10:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Ladies Night

10:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Ladies Night

10:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Ladies Night

10:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Ladies Night

10:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Ladies Night

10:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 


Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Ladies Night

10:30 PM to 01:00 AM
Fraizer's Restaurant
Dover, DE

Details 



Copyright © 2018 Fraizer's Restaurant

Benjamin Kaminski Consulting